Killer Luke Mitchell: Debunking Criminal Profiler Pat Brown’s Perceptions, Deception & Barmy, Child Like Tittle Tattle & Projections’s & False Allegations About Innocence Fraud Watch (Part 218)

21st May 2023 (3:11pm)

After watching and listening to a video by Pat Brown on charlatan and fraudster Sandra Lean and her 2nd innocence fraud book, Innocence Fraud Watch wrote and published a blog (published on the 21st May 2023 at 3:11pm) which can be read by tapping on the button below;

The blog (Part 215) was included in the ongoing blog series on sadistic teen killer Luke Mitchell and his abusive enablers fraudulent public relations campaign. The index for which can be found by tapping on the link below;

Innocence Fraud Watch tweeted a link to Part 215 of the ongoing blog series, which was subsequently retweeted by Roberta Glass from the True Crime Report.

Innocence Fraud Watch made a tweet underneath Roberta Glass’s tweet, indicating disappointment with Pat Brown for choosing to promote charlatan and fraudster Sandra Lean and her 2nd innocence fraud book.

Innocence Fraud Watch also tweeted to indicate the blog (Part 215) had been updated since it was first published

Pat Brown Stated (on 24th May 2023) “Erm and interesting enough the Innocence Fraud guy went after me on Twitter, viciously saying I had, I, I had fallen, you know to, to the attacks on me and that I wasn’t coming clean about eh Sandra Lean

Innocence Fraud Watch Has Never Done A Podcast, Ever! So Why Did Pat Brown State “You listen to him and erm, eh and Roberta Glass had him on and they talk together and I made, and they say oh you just copy wha, Roberta Glass, and he said”?

Pat Brown “Not Exactly Handling Things Well

Pat Brown Stated Of Innocence Fraud Watch (on 24th May 2023) “..And he did all these kind of, ah eh outrageous attacks on me

22nd May 2023: Innocence Fraud Watch Published Part 216 Of The Blog Series After Listening To Sandra Lean’s Response Video To Pat Brown

Red Flags In Pat Brown’s “Argument Style

Pat Brown Lied To Her YouTube Patron Hangout #90 Audience About Innocence Fraud Watch & Said Of The Following Polite Question “Erm he got so vicious I had to actually block him

Pat Brown’s Garble

On the 24th May 2023 Pat Brown published her Patron Hangout #90 YouTube video.

Innocence Fraud Watch has transcribed Pat Brown’s video from around 28:25.

The following statements were made by Pat Brown;

Alright let me go on to, Sandra Lean (laugh) ‘cos this, this is quite amusing

Erm Sandra Lean

So anyway if anybody knows that I, erm, I, I did two videos

One was a video on eh

Did I believe that Luke Mitchell was innocent of the murder of Jodi and Mitchell

Eh he’s been in prison many, many years and there’s a whole free Luke Mitchell brigade out there

Eh Jodi Jones was murdered, she was a teenager, she was 14, she was murdered in Scotland

Erm and Jodi, eh Luke Mitchell was her boyfriend and he was supposed to be meeting her that day and the prosecution presented a case that Luke Mitchell met her and then killed her, and then covered it up

And he was convicted

Alright, eh but there’s a bunch of, a huge group out there wanting to free Luke Mitchell

And the leader of that group, at the, this point in time is, is erm, is eh

The woman’s name here is doctor Sandra Lean, she wrote this book innocent’s betrayed

Eh she, she worked 15 years on this case and she is totally of the belief that Luke Mitchell is innocent

And after I did my first video I got a lot of attacks from that side, that said you didn’t even bother to read her book

You just watched those two documentaries and read some crap online

Eh, there’s a, there’s a group, a guy called, runs a group called, eh I think it’s just him

Innocence Fraud

You listen to him and erm, eh and Roberta Glass had him on and they talk together and I made, and they say oh you just copy wha, Roberta Glass, and he said

Which is ridiculous because I never even watched that till after I did the video

Erm and interesting enough the Innocence Fraud guy went after me on Twitter, viciously saying I had, I, I had fallen, you know to, to the attacks on me and that I wasn’t coming clean about eh Sandra Lean

And he did all these kind of, ah eh outrageous attacks on me

And I’m like, I’m kinda on your side, so what the heck (laugh)

So what are you talking about

Erm he got so vicious I had to actually block him

So I’m gonna point out that, I wanna point out this very, very clearly

Sometimes you have a side that says he’s innocent and a side that’s says he guilty and both sides are not exactly handling things well

A lot of times they both talk garble

They both don’t present proper evidence because they’re both so emotional that they fail to do it on both sides

So (sigh), ya, ya you know, even if some, you know, I

Same thing happened with Madeleine McCann by the way

Erm I believe that Madeleine McCann died on the night that, while the parents were at, I believe the evidence supports, while the parents were at the tapas restaurant

Madeleine died.

That is what I believe the evidence most likely supports, that night

And yet there’s a whole bunch of people out there who think that

The McCann’s and all their friends, three days before, did something to Madeleine and she died

And they’re carrying around a fake Madeleine and they’re, and there’s a fake this and a fake that and there’s a fake picture

And I said that’s just nonsense

And I got massively attacked for that

And people who used to think I was a really great person

Suddenly said I was a horrible human being

And I was a complete failure as a profiler

These are people that basically believe that Madeleine McCann was not abducted

Yet they suddenly turned on me

And this is what happened with Innocence Fraud

They suddenly turned on me, being very nasty and I’m like, what the heck

You know, did you, did you watch the whole video, I eh

So anyway they’re over there doing their crazy stuff, Sandra Lean’s over here..

Statements by Pat Brown published on the 24th May 2023 from around 28:25 here

Pat Brown Does Not Appear To Have Recognised The Fact That Charlatan & Fraudster Sandra Lean Has Never Admitted She’s Been Wrong

Innocence Fraud Watch has also transcribed Pat Brown’s YouTube video headed Patron Hangout #90 from around 51:58.

The following statements were also published by Pat Brown on the 24th May 2023, where she is referring to charlatan and fraudster Sandra Lean;

Yes erm, she is big into the innocence stuff

Erm she, she, she goes gung-ho on innocence

What she believes people are innocent

She’s been wrong before

And again

Anybody can be wrong once or twice

And I’m not gonna

I, I don’t care if she was wrong before

What I care is (Pat Brown holds up Sandra Lean’s 2nd innocence fraud book IB)

At this point, she’s, she’s now (Pat Brown taps Sandra Lean’s book twice) come out with this book

And I don’t find her stuff valid

That’s my problem

I, I don’t care she messed up once before

So be it, I mean we all

But (sigh) this woman I just eh

You know, that’s, that my problem, a lot of red flags in the argument style

Erm (sigh) if she had presented a book with, with, with logical stuff in it

With, with proper supports

I might have said hey you know it was an unsafe conviction

Statements by Pat Brown published on the 24th May 2023 from around 51:58 here

Link to Part 219 here

Leave a comment